Colorado Association of School Nurses

Supporting Student Success:  School Nurses Make a Difference

CASN Executive Board
POSITION DISTRICT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Boulder Belinda Strickland belinda.strickland@bvsd.org
Past-President Denver Public School Karen O'Keeffe Karen_O’keeffe@dpsk12.org
President-Elect Aurora Tamera Wollbrinck tfwollbr@gmail.com
NASN Director Aurora Kathy Reiner klr6414@gmail.com
Secretary Poudre Dana Koenig danak@psdschools.org
Co-Treasurer Greeley/Evans Lori McCarty lmccarty1@greeleyschools.org
Co-Treasurer Cherry Creek Patti Rojec projec@cherrycreekschools.org
CDE State School Nurse Consultant CDE Kathy Patrick patrick_K@cde.state.co.us
CASN General Board
POSITION DISTRICT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Membership Chairperson Aurora Cathy Zirkelbach cezirkelbach@aps.k12.co.us
Legislative Chairperson Children’s Kelly Grenham grenhamk@mapleton.us
Education Co-Chair Boulder Linda Patterson linda.i.patterson@bvsd.org
Education Co-Chair Denver Teresa Ross Teresa_Ross@dpsk12.org
Merchandising Chairperson-OPEN
Historian Children's (CHCO) Christina Baker Christina.Baker@childrenscolorado.org
Area Representative Coordinator-OPEN
Web/ Social Media Denver Karen O'Keeffe Karen_O'Keeffe@dpsk12.org

Copyright © 2016 - Colorado Association of School Nurses

Colorado Association of School Nurses
CASN Executive Board
CASN General Board
Colorado Association of School Nurses
CASN Executive Board CASN General Board