Colorado Association of School Nurses

Supporting Student Success:  School Nurses Make a Difference

CASN Executive Board
POSITION DISTRICT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President 2017-2018 Aurora Tammy Wollbrinck tfwollbrinck@aps.k12.co.us
President Elect 2017-2018 Cherry Creek Patti Rojec projec@cherrycreekschools.org
Past President 2017-2018 Boulder Valley Belinda Strickland belinda.strickland@bvsd.org
NASN Director 2016-2020 Aurora Kathy Reiner klr6414@gmail.com
Secretary 2017-2019 Cherry Creek Jennifer Ellerbroek jellerbroek@cherrycreekschools.org
Co-Treasurer 2016-2018 Greeley Lori McCarty lmccarty1@greeleyschools.org
Co-Treasurer 2017-2019 Montezuma Cortez Sue Ciccia sue.ciccia@hotmail.com
CDE State School Nurse Consultant CDE Kathy Patrick patrick_K@cde.state.co.us
CASN General Board
POSITION DISTRICT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Education Co-chair Denver Teresa Ross Teresa_Ross@dpsk12.org
Education Co-chair Boulder Linda Patterson linda.i.patterson@bvsd.org
Legislative Chair Mapleton Kelly Grenham grenhamk@mapleton.us
Membership Chair Aurora Cathy Zirkelbach cezirkelbach@aps.k12.co.us
Historian Children’s Hospital Colorado Christina Baker Christina.Baker@childrenscolorado.org
Co-Area Representative Coordinator OPEN
Co-Area Representative Coordinator Douglas County Mary Evensen Mary.Evensen@dcsdk12.org
Merchandising Chair OPEN
Administrative Assistant Meredith Urbani mereurbani@yahoo.com
Website/ Social Media Denver Karen O'Keeffe Karen_O'Keeffe@dpsk12.org

Copyright © 2016 - Colorado Association of School Nurses

Colorado Association of School Nurses
CASN Executive Board
CASN General Board
Colorado Association of School Nurses
CASN Executive Board
CASN General Board