Colorado Association of School Nurses

Supporting Student Success:  School Nurses Make a Difference

CASN Executive Board
POSITION DISTRICT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President 2018-2019 Cherry Creek Patti Rojec CASNleadership@gmail.com
President Elect 2018-2019 Denver Kathrine Hale kathrine.hale@dpsk12.org
Past President 2018-2019 Aurora Tammy Wollbrinck tfwollbrinck@aurorak12.org
NASN Director 2016-2020 Aurora Kathy Reiner klr6414@gmail.com
Secretary 2017-2019 Cherry Creek Jennifer Ellerbroek jellerbroek@cherrycreekschools.org
Co-Treasurer 2018-2020 Cherry Creek Julie Parsons Jparsons11@cherrycreekschools.org
Co-Treasurer 2017-2019 Montezuma Cortez Sue Ciccia sue.ciccia@hotmail.com
CDE State School Nurse Consultant CDE Sarah Blumenthal Blumenthal_S@cde.state.co.us
CASN General Board
POSITION DISTRICT NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Education Co-chair Denver Teresa Ross Teresa_Ross@dpsk12.org
Education Co-chair Boulder Linda Patterson linda.i.patterson@bvsd.org
Legislative Chair Mapleton Kelly Grenham grenhamk@mapleton.us
Membership Chair Aurora Cathy Zirkelbach cezirkelbach@aps.k12.co.us
Historian Weld Deb Sample debsample@re3j.com
Merchandising Chair Aurora Jennifer Poticha jmpoticha@aurorak12.org
Administrative Assistant Meredith Urbani mereurbani@yahoo.com
Website/ Social Media open

Copyright © 2016 - Colorado Association of School Nurses

Colorado Association of School Nurses
CASN Executive Board
CASN General Board
Colorado Association of School Nurses
CASN Executive Board
CASN General Board